Balmertown Office


Darrin PotterDirector of Educationdarrinpotter@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1302


Liz SidorEducation Partnerships Program Liaisonlizsidor@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 4615


Jonathan WoolleyFNSSP Coordinatorjonathanwoolley@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 9500


Stephanie MushinskiAssessment Leadstephaniemushinski@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 4613


Rose KakekagumickNumeracy Leadrosekakekagumick@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 4611


Melissa MajorStudent Retention Leadmelissamajor@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1551


Wendy PearsonFinance/HR Managerwendypearson@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1552


Traci CabralSystems Navigation/Re-Engagementtracicabral@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1554


Nora IgnaceAdministrative Assistantnoraignace@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 4610


Jill WoolleySpecial Education Consultantjillwoolley@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 5632

Sioux Lookout Office


Annette BerryEarly Literacy Leadannetteberry@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 5630


Barb MatousekLater Literacy Leadbarbmatousek@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 4617


Katie Burch21st Century Technology Leadkatieburch@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 5631


Sarah JohnsonLanguage/Perspectives Leadsarahjohnson@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1556


Lyle JohnsonTechnology Coordinatorlylejohnson@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1558


Jean KimSpeech Language Pathologistjeankim@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 3290


Sue SmetanaCommunicative Disorders Assistantsuesmetana@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 2010


Jasmin ThomsonCommunicative Disorders Assistantjasminthomson@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1557


Corrina BensonSecretarycorrinabenson@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1555


Nicole RobertsonWellness Coordinatornicolerobertson@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1406


Elliott Doxtater-WynnHonouring Our Stories Project Leadelliottdoxtaterwynn@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 4618

Thunder Bay Office


Goyce KakegamicEducation Advisorgoycekakegamic@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1708


Jonathan KakegamicAdministrative Supervisorjonathankakegamic@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 1708


Ashley AndersonMartin Family Initiative Project Leadashleyanderson@edu.knet.ca
1 (800) 387 3740 Ext. 4619

Sign up today and receive email notifications anytime we publish new and exciting information.